go to home page go to home page  


General Information
  About St. George
  Contact Us
Town Boards
    - Agendas & Minutes
  Development Review
    - Agendas & Minutes
  Historic Preservation
  Planning Commission
    - Agendas & Minutes
  School Board
    - Agendas & Minutes
  Cemetery Commission
  250th Anniversary

Land Use and Reports
Regulations & Bylaws
  Photo Gallery
  Lake Iroquois
  St. George Historic and    Conservation Trust

  District 5-2 - Joan Lenes   Links

Contact us
St. George welcomes the active participation of all of its residents. Please contact us if you are interested in getting involved!

Town Office Hours & Location:
8:00 am to 2:00 pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Thursday
Closed Friday

Physical location: 21 Barber Road, St. George, VT 05495
Mailing address: PO Box 874, Williston, VT 05495
Tel: (802)482-5272 / Fax: (802)482-5548

Town Clerk: StGeorgevtclerk@comcast.net
April Pillsbury

Town Administrator: StGeorgevtta@gmail.com
Barbara Young

Zoning Administrator: santorini@gmavt.net
Ed Hanson

Road Commissioner:
Neil Boyden
Home: 434-2069
Cell: 373-2820

Fire Warden:
Ed Waite
Please read here for information about Burn Permits and Outside Burning.
For a burn permit please call Shelburne Dispatch Center at 985-8051.

Selectboard: selectboard@stgeorgevt.com
Lisa Dillon Beliveau, Chair
Charles Scott, Vice Chair
Kristopher Crown, Clerk
Wayne Ring
Nina Friscia

Development Review Board: drb@stgeorgevt.com
Scott Baker, Chair
Andrei Leontiev, Vice-Chair
Connie Kendall, Clerk
Corey Kennedy
Dan Pillsbury
Marie Mastro (alternate)
Matt Palmer (alternate)

Planning Commission: planning@stgeorgevt.com
Scott Baker, Chair
Vacant, Vice-Chair
Connie Kendall, Clerk
Lisa Dillon Beliveau
Dan Pillsbury
Kelly Bowen
Todd Pillsbury (alternate)

School Board:
Kelly Bowen, Board Chair and CSSU Board Director
Eric Hunter

Cemetery Commission:
Mary Alice Favro
Bob Gugerty
Brian Vaughan

Laurie Walker
Lori Ring

Steve Faust
Debra Kobus (dkobus.stgeorgeauditor@gmail.com)
Andrei Leontiev

Health Officer:
Wayne Ring



ęTown of St. George, 2014